P1010433.JPG
Marbled Votive Holder, Thursday December 6
30.00
sold out
nativity glass photo.jpg
Glass Nativity Scene, Sunday November 18
45.00
sold out
IMG_6237.JPG
10" Square Scatter Platter, Saturday, November 4
85.00
sold out
IMG_6317.jpg
Fused Glass Holiday Candle Front, Saturday December 2
55.00
sold out
IMG_6341.jpg
String Art Launch Party, Saturday January 13
10.00
sold out
pineapple board & string photo.JPG
"Stand Tall" Board & String Art, Saturday, April 21
45.00
sold out
p1000984a.jpg
Splatter Room 2 for $40 Limited Time Promotion, August 13-17
40.00
P1000997.jpg
Fused Glass Class, Thursday July 26
45.00
sold out
P1010002.jpg
Fused Glass Spoon Rest, Thursday August 9
50.00
P1010005.jpg
Fused Glass Night Light, Thursday August 16
35.00
sold out
P1010003.jpg
Fused Glass Candy Dish, Thursday August 23
45.00
sold out
moms_mugs.jpg
Moms & Mimosas! Tuesday September 4
20.00
sold out
glass_hanger_class.jpg
Fused Glass Sun Catcher, Thursday September 6
40.00
IMG_3175.jpg
Annual Paint Your Own Zombie Contest, Sunday, September 30th
10.00
IMG_3155.jpg
Xmas in September Gingerbread Plate, Wednesday September 26
35.00
glass peppermint dish.jpg
Xmas in September Fused Glass Peppermint Dish, Thursday September 27
45.00
IMG_3160.jpg
Xmas in September Fused Glass Ornaments, Saturday September 29
45.00
sold out
IMG_3166.jpg
Pumpkin Splatter, Thursday October 4
28.00
sold out
IMG_3151.jpg
8" Fused Glass Dish, Thursday October 11
50.00
sold out
IMG_3166.jpg
Pumpkin Splatter, Saturday October 13
28.00
fall trees.jpg
Fused Glass Fall Leaves, Saturday October 20
40.00
christmas glass candle front.jpg
Fused Glass Candle Front, Saturday November 3
50.00
sold out
lighted tree photo.jpg
Lighted Tree, Sunday October 14
65.00
sold out
lighted tree photo.jpg
Lighted Tree, Saturday October 20
65.00
sold out
lighted tree photo.jpg
Lighted Tree, Saturday October 27
65.00
sold out
IMG_3160.jpg
Fused Glass Ornaments, Thursday November 8
45.00
personalized christmas serving plate.jpg
Xmas Platter, Saturday November 10
40.00
sold out
glass tree dish.jpg
Fused Glass Tree Dish, Thursday November 22
35.00
sold out
glass ball ornaments.jpg
Alcohol Ink Ball Ornaments, Saturday December 1
30.00
P1010460.JPG
Fused Glass Chicken Dish, Thursday January 17
50.00
P1010457.JPG
Fused Glass Family Tree Dish, Thursday January 24
35.00
P1010455.JPG
Fused Glass Love Candle Front, Thursday, January 31
45.00